Роскошные частные виллы и эксклюзивный курорт – Идеальное уединение на Мальдивах
Maldives resorts - Luxury Hotel Awards 2017 - Maldives Food and Drink - Hideaway Maldives Beach Resort & Spa

голосуйте сейчас за Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa

Чтобы выиграть награду World Luxury Hotel 2017

Maldives Resorts - Maldives Honeymoon Resort - Maldives Latest Offers - Maldives honeymoon Packages - Hideaway Maldives Beach Resort & Spa

Скидка 30% - Наши низкие цены!

Специальное предложение Hideaway Retreat

Hideaway-Maldives-villas-8-Ocean-Suite-(8)

Закажите заранее и сэкономьте до 25%

Раннее бронирование & Специальное предложение

Maldives Resorts - Maldives Luxury Resort - Mobile App iOS Android - Hideaway Maldives Beach Resort & Spa

Приложение Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa

Сделайте максимум вашего пребывания

hideaway-spa-award-3

Лучший роскошный спа-салон в Индийском океане

Является победителем World Luxury Spa Awards 2017

Забронировать сейчас / Подробнее
Заезд
Отъезд
Взрослые
1
2
3
Дети
0
1
2
Комнаты
1
2
Забронировать

Hideaway Maldives Luxury Beach Resort & Spa

Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa - идеальное место для отдыха на Мальдивах, расположен в северном атолле Хаа Алифу. Эксклюзивный комплексный курорт для тех, кто нуждается в роскоши и в полной безопасности.

Этот невероятный курорт, расположенный на частном острове в форме полумесяца, предлагает вам выбор частных вилл или частных вилл с бассейнами для своих гостей, чтобы расслабиться и насладиться домом вдали от дома. Пляжные или над водными вилли являются отличительной чертой этого достоенного места назначения, которое может похвастаться одними из самых больших пляжных вилл на Мальдивах.

Gourmands, Foodies и любители еды могут похвастаться превосходным кулинарным опытом. Благополучие - это основная часть опыта Hideaway, с божественным спа-салоном Hideaway, предлагающим различные процедуры для омоложения и расслабления. рыбной жизни вокруг курорта не имеет себе равных, что делает его отличным местом для подводного плавания.

Идеальный отдых на Мальдивах, Hideaway является одним из предпочтительных мест для тех, кто празднует свой медовый месяц. Семьи очень приветствуются в Hideaway, с обширным Детским Клубом, который поможет сохранить молодых путешественников во время их пребывания.

Maldives Resorts - Maldives Beach Resort - Hideaway Luxury Resort Official Site
Hideaway Beach Maldives Shopping

Enjoy 20% Discount

For Last Minute Escapes

Maldives Food and Drink - Places to eat in Maldives - Hideaway

Vote now for Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa

To win the 2017 World Luxury Hotel Awards

Maldives Honeymoon Resort - Maldives honeymoon Packages - Hideaway Beach Resort

30% Discount – Our Lowest Rates!

Hideaway Retreat Special Offer

Maldives Ocean Villa - Luxury 2 Bedroom Ocean Pool Villa Maldives - Hideaway Beach Resort

Book Early & Save Up To 25%

Early Booker Special Offer

Maldives Beach Resort - Maldives Luxury Resort - Hideaway Beach Resort

Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa App

Make the most of your stay

hideaway-spa-award-3

‘Best Luxury Beauty Spa’ in the Indian Ocean

Winner of World Luxury Spa Awards 2017

Book Now / Check Special Offers
Check In
Check Out
Adults
1
2
3
Children
0
1
2
Rooms
1
2
Book

Hideaway Maldives Luxury Beach Resort & Spa

Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa - the perfect island retreat in the Maldives, is located in the northern Haa Alifu Atoll. An exclusive all-suite resort for those who demand genuine luxury and the utmost in privacy.

Set on a crescent-shaped private island, this incredible resort offers a choice of private villas or private villas with pools for its guests to unwind and enjoy a home away from home. Beachside or over the water villas and the associated privacy levels offered are the hallmark of this award winning destination, which boasts some of the largest beachfront villas in the Maldives.

Gourmands, Foodies and food lovers alike can indulge in an award winning culinary experience. Wellbeing is a core part of the Hideaway experience, with the divine Hideaway Spa offering a range of treatments for rejuvenation and relaxation. The abundance of fish life around the resort is second to none, making it a prime location for snorkelling and scuba diving.

The perfect Maldives retreat, Hideaway offers the utmost in romance and is one of the preferred destinations for those celebrating their honeymoon. Families are very welcome at Hideaway, with an extensive Kids Club available to help keep young travellers entertained during their stay.