Коктейли, вдохновленные природой- Hideaway Beach – Мальдивы

Новости Hideaway

Коктейли, вдохновленные природой

Что приходит к Вам в голову при мысли о Мальдивах? Золотой песок, изумрудно-зеленые пальмы или мерцающий голубой океан? Если бы Вы могли воплотить все эти мысли в одном напитке, то почувствовали бы райский вкус с каждым его глотком.

Заслуженный бармен-миксолог Hideaway не раз вдохновлялся красотами острова и уникальной атмосферой курорта Hideaway, что воплотилось в его фирменном коктейле, который высоко оценили на престижном конкурсе Конкурс Grape Expectations Bar Tender.

Название коктейля ‘DHON KULHI’, что переводится как «Желтые специи». Вдохновил на создание коктейля Джейсона один из островов Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa, Dhonakulhi. Помимо красочной природы и ярких цветов острова, влияние также оказали мальдивские пряности.

Еще один вкусный напиток, который должен быть в Вашем топ-листе «MOJITO CON AMOR ‘. Коктейль «Мохито с любовью» является улучшенной версией классического мохито с мальдивским задором. Основной секрет в использование отборных ингредиентов и свежего фруктового пюре — это еще одно тропическое удовольствие.

 

Последние новости

Просмотреть все новости

Award Winning Cocktail Inspired by Nature - Hideaway Beach - Maldives

News from Hideaway

Cocktails Inspired by Nature

What comes to mind when you think of the Maldives? Golden sands, emerald green palm trees and  a sparkling blue ocean perhaps? If only you could turn those thoughts into a relaxing drink that encapsulates the Maldives and provides a small taste of paradise with every sip…

Hideaway’s very own Mixologist, Jason Santos was inspired so much by the surroundings and ambiance at Hideaway that he created a special cocktail, which has been recognised recently at the Grape Expectations Bar Tender Challenge.

His award winning cocktail, the ‘DHON KULHI’,  translates as ‘Yellow Spice’.  Jason’s inspiration for cocktail was the island home of Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa, Dhonakulhi. Drawing from the colours nature has bestowed upon the island, he created his signature cocktail, which, as well as having the colours of the Maldives, is also infused with Maldivian spice.

Another delicious tipple that should be at the top of your cocktail sampling list is the ‘MOJITO CON AMOR’.  It means ‘Mojito with love’ and is the classic mojito with a Maldivian twist. Using fresh ingredients and only the best puréed fruit it’s another tropical treat.

 

Latest news

Hideaway Beach - Maldives Christmas Celebrations
Maldives Resorts - Villas - Deluxe Water Villa with Pool - Hideaway Maldives Beach Resort & Spa

Water villas at Hideaway

Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa Maldives

View all news