Hideaway – идеальное место для селебрити

Новости Hideaway

Hideaway – идеальное место для селебрити

Если выбирать направление для отдыха известных личностей, то на ум тотчас же приходят Мальдивы. Со своими идеальными пляжами, комфортными погодными условиями и кристалльно чистой водой океана Мальдивы одно из лучших направлений чтобы провести незабываемый отпуск. А если гости в поисках абсолютной приватности, то Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa будет идеальным местом…

Расположенный в уединенном месте архипелага, Hideaway предлагает просторные и комфортные виллы, затерянные в живописной зелени острова с замечательным видом на Индийский океан. Персональный батлер будет к услугам гостей в любой из категорий вилл и сделает пребываение наиболее комфортным и беззаботным.

Среди известных гостей, которые выбрали Hideaway для своего отдыха – голландская модель Лили Беккер, спортсмены Свен Ханнавальд, Данило Амброзио, Лоренцо Инсигне, Адама Соумаоро, индийская модель и актриса Хума Куреши, актер Сурия Сивакумар, израильская модель Хофит Голан, малазийская принцесса Эзурин и брунейская принцесса Саманта Ришель…

Во время их визита СЕО отеля Майкл Визер персонально позаботился чтобы гостям уделили особенное внимание, а приватность и уединение сопутствовало отдыху на райском острове…

Селебрити слева направо (все с Майклом):
Adama Soumaoro, Danilo D’Ambrosio & Lorenzo Insigne, Huma Qureshi, Lilly Becker, Sven Hannawald

Последние новости

Просмотреть все новости

Hideaway is the ideal Maldives getaway for celebrities

News from Hideaway

Hideaway, ideal getaway for celebrities

If you think of the top holiday destination for celebrities, Maldives will certainly come to mind. With its warm weather, picture-perfect beaches and crystal-clear waters, Maldives are one of the most beautiful places in the world. Add to the list luxury and privacy, then Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa, Maldives is the ideal destination for the discerning traveller.

Set in a remote location, Hideaway is a luxurious private island offering spacious and comfortable villas tucked away in the lush vegetation and with a direct access to the pristine waters of the Indian Ocean. All villas at Hideaway also come with a personal butler who will guarantee your stay is as convenient and hassle-free as possible.

Among the celebrities that have chosen the privacy of Hideaway, we can mention Dutch model Lilly Becker, German ski jumper Sven Hannawald, footballers Danilo D’Ambrosio, Lorenzo Insigne and Adama Soumaoro, Indian film actress and model Huma Qureshi, Bollywood actor Suriya Sivakumar with his wife, Israeli model Hofit Golan, Malaysian Princess Ezurin and the Brunei princess Samantha Richelle…

During their visits, CEO Michael Wieser made sure our visiting celebrities benefited from undisturbed privacy and enjoyed a secluded and pleasant stay in paradise.

Celebrities from left to right in the pictures below (all posing with Michael Wieser):
Adama Soumaoro, Danilo D’Ambrosio & Lorenzo Insigne, Huma Qureshi, Lilly Becker, Sven Hannawald

Latest news

Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa Maldives
Shirodhara Massage
Tree Planting

Earth Day 2019

View all news