احتفالات عيد الميلاد ورأس السنة الجديدة في Hideaway Beach Maldives

أخبار هايداواي

احتفل بعيد الميلاد في المناطق المدارية هذا العام

على الرغم من أنه من المبكر جدًا تقديم الهدايا ، إلا أنه ليس من المبكر حجز عطلة عيد الميلاد في Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa ، جزر المالديف ، حيث ينتظر برنامج احتفالي مذهل

سوف تبدأ احتفالات عيد الميلاد لعام 2019 في هايداواي في بداية متلألئة في 21 ديسمبر مع الإضاءة التقليدية لشجرة عيد الميلاد والغناء والكارول والشراب الذي يحتفل به النبيذ المفضل. مع المسرات الطهوية ، وعروض السبا ، والرحلات الاستكشافية الخاصة وأنشطة الأطفال اليومية ، من المؤكد أن يكون كل يوم من موسم الأعياد مرحًا ومشرقًا!

على الرغم من جدول عيد الأب المحموم للغاية الذي يقدم الهدايا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لا يزال لديه الوقت لزيارة المخبأ مع وصول كبير عشية عيد الميلاد في مطعم ماتيفارو

ستستمر الاحتفالات حتى حلول العام الجديد حيث سيتم استقبال 2020 بأناقة – ستضمن الكوكتيلات والألعاب النارية وعشاء على شاطئ البحر أن تتلاشى 2019 وستكون بداية عام 2020 لا تنسى لجميع الذين يقضونها في Hideaway.

إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل هدية لعيد الميلاد لشخص مميز في حياتك ، فلا تنظر إلى أبعد من إحدى الفيلات المائية لدينا – ستكون الإقامة في واحدة من هذه الفيلات المائية الواسعة والفاخرة على رأس قائمة أمنيات عيد الميلاد لأي شخص … خاصة بك!

احجز الآن مع عرض عيد الميلاد الخاص بنا

عرض برنامج عيد الميلاد لدينا

يرجى ملاحظة: البرنامج الاحتفالي في هايدواي عرضة للتغيير

أحدث الأخبار

شاهد كل الأخبار

Christmas & New Year festivities at Hideaway Beach Maldives

News from Hideaway

Celebrate Christmas in the tropics this year

Although it’s way too early to be wrapping presents, it’s not too early to book a Christmas holiday at Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa, Maldives, where a spectacular festive programme awaits.

The 2019 Christmas festivities at Hideaway will get off to a sparkling start on December 21st with the traditional lighting of the Christmas tree, carol singing and drinking that festive favourite – mulled wine. With culinary delights, spa promotions, special excursions and daily kids activities, each and every day of the festive season is sure to be merry and bright!

Despite Father Christmas’ very hectic schedule delivering gifts around the world, he still has time to pay a visit to Hideaway with grand arrival on Christmas Eve at Matheefaru Restaurant.

The celebrations will continue right through to the New Year where 2020 will be greeted in style – cocktails, fireworks and a gala beach dinner will ensure that 2019 fades away and the start of 2020 will be memorable for all who spend it at Hideaway.

If you are looking for the ultimate Christmas gift for that special someone in your life, look no further than one of our water villas – a stay in one of these spacious and luxurious water villas is bound to be the top of anyone’s Christmas wish list… especially your own!

Book Now with our Christmas Offer

View our Christmas Programme

Please note: the festive programme at Hideaway is subject to change.

Latest news

Hideaway Beach - Maldives Christmas Celebrations
Maldives Resorts - Villas - Deluxe Water Villa with Pool - Hideaway Maldives Beach Resort & Spa

Water villas at Hideaway

Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa Maldives

View all news