Мишленовский Шеф Жан Марк Бойер в Hideaway Beach Resort

Новости Hideaway

Кулинарное путешествие вместе с мишленовским Шефом Жан Марком Бойером

С 26 февраля по 8 марта в Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa будет гостить мишленовский Шеф Жан Марк Бойер.

Вместе с шефом отеля Оливье Рамосом оба шефа обьединят усилия чтобы удивить гостей ресторанов Hideaway. Гости, оторые будут останавливаться в отеле в указанный период, смогут попробовать изумительные изыски французской кухни.

Шеф Жан Марк Бойер начал свою карьеру в мишленовском ресторане 2 звезды в Нарбонне, на юге Франции. До переезда в Париж он оттачивал свои знания и умения в течение 20 лет вместе с признанными Шефами. Затем вернулся обратно на юг Франции в 2003м и открыл свой ресторан Le Puits du Trésor, который получил звезду Мишлен в 2007.

В отеле Hideaway безусловно рады коллаборации с мишленовским шефом Жан Марком Бойером и уверены, что подобное сотрудничество позволит гостям получить приятные вечатления от прикосновения к высокой кухне.

Если Вы забронировали проживание в Hideaway или уже заселились, то пребронь стола на специальный ужин можно сделать через мобильное приложение. Пройдите во вкладку «Highlights» и выберите «Special dinner with Michelin starred Chef Jean Marc Boyer».

Скачайте приложение прямо сейчас!

Hideaway Beach Resort mobile appHideaway Beach Resort mobile app

Последние новости

Просмотреть все новости

Michelin Star Chef Jean Marc Boyer at Hideaway Beach Resort Maldives

News from Hideaway

Culinary journey with Michelin starred Chef Jean Marc Boyer

From the 26 February to 8 March 2019, Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa is honoured to welcome Michelin starred Chef Jean Marc Boyer.

Jean Marc Boyer, together with our Executive Chef Olivier Ramos, will combine their talents to create an exclusive culinary experience at Hideaway’s restaurants. Guests visiting Hideaway Beach Resort will be able to enjoy a mouth-water menu featuring traditional French delicacies.

Chef Jean Marc Boyer started his career in a 2 star Michelin restaurant in Narbonne, South France, before moving to Paris where he perfected his cooking, working for 20 years with some of the world’s greatest Chefs. He then moved back to South France in 2003 and opened his own restaurant, Le Puits du Trésor, which received a Michelin star in 2007.

Hideaway is pleased to collaborate with Michelin starred Chef Jean Marc Boyer and more of his calibre in the future, helping to ensure our guests have unique fine dining experiences during their stay.

If you are coming to Hideaway Beach Maldives, or are already checked in, it is possible to pre-book your place at this special dinner direct through our mobile App. Simply navigate to the “Highlights” section and select the “Special dinner with Michelin starred Chef Jean Marc Boyer”.

Download the app now!

Hideaway Beach Resort mobile appHideaway Beach Resort mobile app

Latest news

Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa Maldives
Shirodhara Massage
Tree Planting

Earth Day 2019

View all news