马尔代夫神仙珊瑚岛度假酒店米其林星级厨师 Jean Marc Boyer

神仙珊瑚岛新闻

与米其林星级厨师Jean Marc Boyer 的美食之旅

从2019年2月26日至3月8日,神仙珊瑚岛度假酒店将非常荣幸地欢迎米其林星级厨师Jean Marc Boyer。

Jean Marc Boyer和我们的行政总厨Olivier Ramos将结合他们的厨艺,在神仙珊瑚岛的餐厅创造独特的美食体验。神仙珊瑚岛度假酒店的客人将可以享用法国传统特色的令人垂涎美食菜单。

厨师Jean Marc Boyer在法国南部纳博讷的一家二星级米其林餐厅开始了他的职业生涯,在搬到巴黎之前,他在那里完善了自己的烹饪技术,与一些世界上最伟大的厨师一起工作了20年。然后,他于2003年搬回法国南部,并开设了自己的餐厅Le Puits du Trésor,该餐厅于2007年获得米其林星级。

神仙珊瑚岛度假酒店很高兴与米其林星级厨师Jean Marc Boyer合作,协同他未来更高的烹饪水准来确保我们的客人在入住期间享受独特的美食体验。

如果您即将前往马尔代夫神仙珊瑚岛度假酒店,或已经办理入住手续,可以通过我们的手机应用程序直接预订这个特殊晚餐。只需导航到“亮点”部分,然后选择“与米其林星级厨师Jean Marc Boyer共进特别晚餐”。

下载应用程序来提前预订您的体验计划:

Hideaway Beach Resort mobile appHideaway Beach Resort mobile app

最新新闻

2019年的地球日

查看所有新闻

Michelin Star Chef Jean Marc Boyer at Hideaway Beach Resort Maldives

News from Hideaway

Culinary journey with Michelin starred Chef Jean Marc Boyer

From the 26 February to 8 March 2019, Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa is honoured to welcome Michelin starred Chef Jean Marc Boyer.

Jean Marc Boyer, together with our Executive Chef Olivier Ramos, will combine their talents to create an exclusive culinary experience at Hideaway’s restaurants. Guests visiting Hideaway Beach Resort will be able to enjoy a mouth-water menu featuring traditional French delicacies.

Chef Jean Marc Boyer started his career in a 2 star Michelin restaurant in Narbonne, South France, before moving to Paris where he perfected his cooking, working for 20 years with some of the world’s greatest Chefs. He then moved back to South France in 2003 and opened his own restaurant, Le Puits du Trésor, which received a Michelin star in 2007.

Hideaway is pleased to collaborate with Michelin starred Chef Jean Marc Boyer and more of his calibre in the future, helping to ensure our guests have unique fine dining experiences during their stay.

If you are coming to Hideaway Beach Maldives, or are already checked in, it is possible to pre-book your place at this special dinner direct through our mobile App. Simply navigate to the “Highlights” section and select the “Special dinner with Michelin starred Chef Jean Marc Boyer”.

Download the app now!

Hideaway Beach Resort mobile appHideaway Beach Resort mobile app

Latest news

Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa Maldives
Shirodhara Massage
Tree Planting

Earth Day 2019

View all news