Michelin Sternekoch Jean Marc Boyer im Hideaway Beach Resort

Hideaway Neuigkeiten

Kulinarische Reise mit Michelin Sternekoch Jean Marc Boyer

Vom 26. Februar bis 8. März 2019 dürfen wir im Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa den Sternekoch Jean Marc Boyer begrüßen.

Jean Marc Boyer wird gemeinsam mit Küchenchef Olivier Ramos zu einer ganz besonderen kulinarischen Reise in den Restaurants im Hideaway einladen. Gäste, die das Hideaway Beach Resort in dieser Zeit besuchen, haben die einmalige Gelegenheit, ein exquisites Menü mit französischen Köstlichkeiten zu genießen.

Sternekoch Jean Marc Boyer begann seine Karriere im 2 Sterne Michelin Restaurant in Narbonne, Südfrankreich, bevor er nach Paris wechselte, um seine Kochkünste zu perfektionieren. Dort arbeitete er insgesamt 20 Jahre Seite an Seite mit den besten Köchen der Welt. 2003 zog es ihn zurück nach Südfrankreich, wo er sein eigenes Restaurant, das Le Puits du Trésor eröffnete. Seit 2007 ist es mit einem Stern im Guide Michelin bewertet.

Das Hideaway freut sich sehr, in Zukunft häufiger mit ausgezeichneten Köchen wie Jean Marc Boyer zusammenzuarbeiten, um unseren Gästen ein erstklassiges, kulinarisches Erlebnis bieten zu können.

Wenn Sie demnächst ins Hideaway Beach auf die Malediven reisen oder Sie bereits eingecheckt haben, dann können Sie die verschiedenen Dinner der Sterneköche vorab über die mobile App buchen. Unter „Highlights“ finden Sie den Button „Special Dinner mit Michelin Sternekoch Jean Marc Boyer“.

Laden Sie sich jetzt die Hideaway App herunter!

Hideaway Beach Resort mobile appHideaway Beach Resort mobile app

Aktuelles

Alles ansehen

Michelin Star Chef Jean Marc Boyer at Hideaway Beach Resort Maldives

News from Hideaway

Culinary journey with Michelin starred Chef Jean Marc Boyer

From the 26 February to 8 March 2019, Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa is honoured to welcome Michelin starred Chef Jean Marc Boyer.

Jean Marc Boyer, together with our Executive Chef Olivier Ramos, will combine their talents to create an exclusive culinary experience at Hideaway’s restaurants. Guests visiting Hideaway Beach Resort will be able to enjoy a mouth-water menu featuring traditional French delicacies.

Chef Jean Marc Boyer started his career in a 2 star Michelin restaurant in Narbonne, South France, before moving to Paris where he perfected his cooking, working for 20 years with some of the world’s greatest Chefs. He then moved back to South France in 2003 and opened his own restaurant, Le Puits du Trésor, which received a Michelin star in 2007.

Hideaway is pleased to collaborate with Michelin starred Chef Jean Marc Boyer and more of his calibre in the future, helping to ensure our guests have unique fine dining experiences during their stay.

If you are coming to Hideaway Beach Maldives, or are already checked in, it is possible to pre-book your place at this special dinner direct through our mobile App. Simply navigate to the “Highlights” section and select the “Special dinner with Michelin starred Chef Jean Marc Boyer”.

Download the app now!

Hideaway Beach Resort mobile appHideaway Beach Resort mobile app

Latest news

Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa Maldives
Shirodhara Massage
Tree Planting

Earth Day 2019

View all news