مبيعات تجزئة للعلاج في منتجع هايداواي الشاطئي المالديف

علاج تجزئة

تسوق حتى الإنهاك

عندما تقضي عطلتك في منتجع وسبا هايداواي الشاطئي ربما تكون فكرة جيدة أن تسافر خفيفا – لتضمن الكثير من المساحة لأشياء “يجب اقتناؤها” سوف تجدها في متاجر الجزيرة.

كامانا بوتيك

كنز دفين من التذكارات والهدايا للأصدقاء والعائلة، بوتيك كامانا يقدم قطعا مصنوعة بدقة مثل قطع المالديف الفنية، مجوهرات ومنسوجات يدوية صنعت باستخدام طرق الغزل التقليدية. في بازار هايداواي يوجد اختيارات متعددة من ضرورات اللحظة الأخيرة مثل مستحضرات الحماية من الشمس وغيرها من مواد التجميل.

حاول مرة واحدة . محل مجوهرات الأحجار الكريمة

يقدم Try One Gems & Jewellery Shop المجوهرات عالية الجودة ومجموعات الأحجار الكريمة الثمينة. يسمح محل مجوهراتنا لضيوف منتجع وسبا هايداواي بيتش بتصميم المجوهرات الخاصة بهم في أي مناسبة ، من حفلات الزفاف أو قضاء شهر العسل إلى أي حدث حياة خاص – ربما قطعة من البريق والتألق لمطابقة المحيط ، وهدية تذكارية ساحرة من أوقات خاصة.

بوتيك ميريديس لأدوات الغوص

المتجر المتخصص في احتياجات الغوص، حيث يمكن للضيوف شراء نظارات الغوص ومعداته مع نصيحة من خبير ومساعدة فريق ميريديس.

سبورتس شوب

 سوف تجد كل ما تحتاج إليه في متجرنا للأدوات الرياضية من ملابس اللياقة إلى ملابس رياضية عادية، ملابس للإستحمام، نظارات شمس، حقائب يد، ملابس سباحة وغيرها الكثير

متجر سبا بوتيك

إذا كنت قد استمتعت بعلاجاتنا في المنتجع الصحي سوف تحب هذا المتجر حيث يمكنك أن تجد مجموعة مختارة من المنتجات الطبيعية من بالي والتي نستخدمها نحن كذلك في علاجات الجسم والوجه، فضلا عن الكثير من الاكسسوارات.

Retail Therapy at Hideaway Beach Resort Maldives

Retail Therapy

Shop until you drop

When holidaying at Hideaway Beach Resort and Spa it may be a good idea to travel light – ensuring plenty of space for the ‘must-have’ pieces you will find at our island boutiques.

 

Kamana Boutique

A treasure trove of souvenirs and gifts for friends and family, Kamana Boutique offers finely crafted items such as Maldivian art pieces, jewelry and hand-made fabrics made using traditional weaving methods. At Hideaway Bazaar there is a wide choice of last minute essentials such as sun protection lotions and other toiletries.

Try Once Gems & Jewellery Shop

Try Once Gems & Jewellery Shop offers high quality jewellery and precious gemstone collections. Our Jewellery Shop allows Hideaway Beach Resort and Spa guests to design their own custom-made jewellery for any occasion, from weddings or honeymoons to any special life event – perhaps a piece that has sparkle and brilliance to match the ocean, a totally enchanting souvenir of special times.

Meridis Dive Boutique

 The dive specialist boutique, where guests can purchase snorkelling and diving equipment with the expert advice and help of the Meridis team.

Sports Shop

 You will find everything you need in our sports shop from fitness outfits to casual sports wear, swimwear, sunglasses, hand bags, swim wear, and much more.

Spa Boutique Shop

 If you enjoyed your treatments at the Spa you will love this boutique where you will find a selection of the natural Balinese products used in our body and facial treatments, as well as many accessories.