体验漂浮早餐,在马尔代夫开始新的一天

神仙珊瑚岛新闻

时尚又美味,并享有壮观的景色!

Hideaway的别墅是马尔代夫最大的别墅。如果您预订带泳池的别墅,您肯定会想充分利用它。…我们的两种新时尚服务是一种不错的方式:“漂浮早餐”和“漂浮盘”,两者均在您自己私人泳池享用!

以最好的方式开始新的一天-欣赏印度洋的壮丽景色,并在池畔品尝健康美味的早餐。我们的“漂浮早餐”的全套菜单包括新鲜出炉的糕点,鸡蛋,香肠,蔬菜,新鲜水果和果汁,茶或咖啡。

如果您已完全进入假期模式,或者不喜欢早餐,请尝试“漂浮盘”选项。在安静而私密的氛围环境里,在自己的私人游泳池中饮一杯起泡酒,俯瞰印度洋的水晶水。

如果您想在抵达前预订“漂浮早餐”,请下载免费的Hideaway应用程序,转到亮点并选择“漂浮早餐”:

Hideaway Beach Resort mobile appHideaway Beach Resort mobile app

最新新闻

查看所有新闻

Experience a Floating Breakfast – what a start to your day in the Maldives

News from Hideaway

Trendy and delicious and with a spectacular view!

Villas at Hideaway are known to be some of the largest in the Maldives. If you book a villa with pool, you will certainly want to make the most out of it… Our two new trendy services are a great way to do so: the “Floating Breakfast” and the “Floating Tray”, both served in your own private pool!

Start your day in the best possible way – enjoying breath-taking views of the Indian Ocean and savouring your healthy and tasty breakfast, poolside. The full and varied menu of our “Floating Breakfast” includes freshly baked pastries, eggs, sausages, vegetables, fresh fruits and juices, tea or coffee.

If you are full into holiday mode, or not keen on a breakfast experience, then try the “Floating Tray” option. Sip a glass of sparkling wine from your own private pool, overlooking the crystal waters of the Indian Ocean, in a quiet and intimate atmosphere…

If you would like to book your “Floating Breakfast” prior to your arrival, download the free Hideaway App, go to highlights and select “Floating Breakfast”:

Hideaway Beach Resort mobile appHideaway Beach Resort mobile app

Latest news

Halloween at Hideaway Beach Maldives
Amey
Experience a Floating Breakfast

View all news