Hideaway Spa - Победитель в номинации Luxury Spa Awards 2019

Новости Hideaway

Hideaway Spa победил в номинации Luxury Spa Awards 2019

Мы с большим удовольствием сообщаем о том, что Hideaway Spa получил престижную награду Luxury Spa Awards 2019 в категории «Самый романтичный спа-центр» от Condé Nast Johansens Awards за выдающиеся достижения.

Премия Condé Nast Johansens за выдающиеся достижения- известная как главный экскурсовод для независимых путешественников, награждает и рекомендует объекты недвижимости, которые предлагают лучшие услуги в своем секторе.

Спа-салон Hideaway со своими внутренними водными путями, покрытыми песком полами и мебелью из кокосового ореха и тикового дерева — это настоящий рай для восстановления, который уравновесит ваш разум и тело. Чтобы узнать больше о наших процедурах, просмотрите полное меню спа, по ссылке ниже:

Hideaway Spa Меню

От имени команды Hideaway позвольте поблагодарить вас за то, что вы нашли время проголосовать и помогли нам выиграть премию Luxury Spa Awards 2019.

Последние новости

Просмотреть все новости

Hideaway Spa – Winner of 2019 Luxury Spa Awards

News from Hideaway

Hideaway Spa winner of 2019 Luxury Spa Awards

It is with great pleasure we share the announcement that Hideaway Spa received the prestigious 2019 Luxury Spa Awards for the ‘Best for Romance’ category from Condé Nast Johansens Awards for Excellence.

Condé Nast Johansens Awards for Excellence, known as the main reference guide for independent travellers, rewards and recommends properties that have excelled at offering the greatest services and products.

With its internal waterways, sand covered floors and coconut and teak timber furnishings, Hideaway Spa is a true haven of well-being that will balance your mind and body. To find out more about our treatments and view the complete spa menu, please follow the link below:

Hideaway Spa Menu

On behalf of the Hideaway team, allow us to thank you for taking the time to vote and helping us to win the 2019 Luxury Spa Awards.

Latest news

Guitar Shark encounters at Hideaway
Michelin starred Chef at Hideaway
Maldives Luxury Hotels - Best Luxury Hotel in Maldives - Hideaway

View all news