عطله في هيدياواي بيتش المالديف، الملاذ المثالي 2020

أخبار هايداواي

بالذهاب إلى الوجهة إجعل هايداواي العام الجديد الخاص بك

مع 2020 الآن علينا ،حانالوقت للبدء في التخطيط لتلك الرحلة من العمر إلى جزر المالديف! للمساعدة في اختيار المنتجع المثالي ، لدينا العديد من العروض أعدت بالكامل لك للاختيار من بينها…

الأفضل للأزواج

إذا كنت متعلق بالطعام وكيفية طبخه ، اختر حزمة عشاء رومانسية، والذي يسمح لك بتذوق اثنين من العشاء الرومانسي في بيئة خاصه: عشاء شواء في الفيلا الخاصة بك وعشاء سرطان البحر بجناح ماتيفارو. إذا كنت تفضل التدليلك في منتجع هايداواي الصحي الحائز علي جوائز ، فإن باقة تجديد العافية في السبا تشمل مصاجين للزوجين ورصيد سبا $50 للشخص الواحد. بالاضافه إلى العشاء وعلاجات السبا ، سيتم تقديم وجبة الإفطار في الفيلا الخاصة بك كل صباح!

الأفضل للعائلات

تخيل الغطس مع السلاحف مع أطفالك ، ومشاهدة قفز الدلافين اثنين من الرحلات الاستكشافية الكبيره للمشاركة معا! حزمة الهروب الاسره ، والتي تشمل أيضا الشواء الخاصة التي تقدم في الفيلا الخاصة بك، يضمن عطله عائليه مثاليه في جزر المالديف.

الأفضل للمغامرين

إذا كنت باحثا عن المغامرة ، سوف تحب تجربة التزلج على الماء والغوص خصم 20 ٪ علي الرياضات المائية وأنشطت الغوص معا ، مشاهدة غروب الشمس في ساندبانك ورحلة مشاهدة الدلافين وتشمل في حزمة المغامرات الترفيهية

إذا كنت تفضل الحفاظ علي الأمور بسيطه ، يمكنك أيضا التحقق من عرضنا السوبرالتوقف والحصول علي خصم 30 ٪ علي السرير & الإفطار ، والاقامه مع وجبتي طعام وجميع الأسعار الشاملة.

استفد من عروضنا وباقتاتنا الرائعة للعثور علي العطلةالمثالية 2020 الخاصة بك!

أحدث الأخبار

شاهد كل الأخبار

Holiday at Hideaway Beach Maldives, the perfect 2020 getaway

News from Hideaway

Make Hideaway your New Year go-to destination

With 2020 now upon us, it’s time to start planning that trip of a lifetime to the Maldives! To help the choosing of the perfect resort, we have several carefully prepared packages for you to choose from…

Best for couples

If you are into culinary delights, choose the Romantic Dinner Package, which allows you to savour two romantic dinners in a private setting: a BBQ Dinner in your villa and a Lobster Dinner in the Matheefaru Pavilions. If you prefer to be pampered in the award-winning Hideaway Spa, our Spa Rejuvenation Package includes two couple massages and $50 spa credit per person. In addition to the dinners and the spa treatments, breakfast will be served in your villa every morning!

Best for families

Imagine snorkeling with turtles with your children, and watching dolphins jumping – two great excursions to share together! The Family Escape Package, which also includes a private BBQ served in your villa, ensures a perfect family holiday in the Maldives.

Best for adventurers

If you are an adventure seeker, you will love trying jet-ski and scuba diving. A 20% discount on water sports and diving activities, together with a Sunset Sandbank Getaway and a Dolphin Watching trip are included in the Leisure Adventure Package.

If you’d prefer to keep things simple, you can also check our Super Saver Offer and receive 30% discount on bed & breakfast, half board and all inclusive rates.

Take advantage of our great offers and packages to find your perfect 2020 getaway!

Latest news

Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa Maldives
Valentine's Day at Hideaway Beach Maldives
Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa Maldives

View all news