أهم 5 أسباب لشهر العسل في المالديف – شهر عسل رومانسي

أخبار هايداواي

أهم 5 أسباب لقضاء شهر العسل في المالديف

شهر العسل هو أكثر العطلات رومانسية في حياة الأشخاص، وهي تعني بداية فصل جديد، حيث تستمر قصة الحب كرحلة لزوجين ينطلقان فيها باقي حياتهما معا. اختيار مكان قضاء مثل هذا الحدث الفارق بالغ الأهمية يتطلب الكثير من التفكير – ففي النهاية، العالم مكان كبير! لذلك ما الذي يجعل المالديف عاصمة الرومانسية في العالم واختيار يحظى بكل هذه الشعبية بين الأزواج في شهر العسل؟ القائمة طويلة جدا لكن إليكم أهم 5 أسباب:

حالة الجو – لن تحتاج للدعاء من أجل ظهور الشمس، لن تخطط للزفاف في الموسم “المناسب” – المالديف وجهة على مدار الهام تنعكس فيها الشمس على رمال بيضاء ناصعة وتتلألأ على محيط بلون الفيروز كل شهور العام.

فيلات فاخرة، منعزلة – سواء كان مكان هاديء منعزل على الشاطيء أو فيلا رائعة ومنعزلة تطل على الماء، سوف يجد الضيوف في شهر العسل كل ما يبحثون عنه وأكثر. حمامات سباحة خاصة مع مشاهد رائعة مجرد بداية!

أجمل عشاء رومانسي – ما هو أكثر مكان رومانسي للعشاء يمكنك تخيله؟ اغمض عينيك .. أبحر نحو الغروب، اهبط على شاطيء جزيرة مهجورة تتناثر فيها الشموع والزهور، اجلس على مائدة محفورة من الرمل، تمتع بقائمة اخترتماها معا، تناول الشمبانيا تحت غطاء من النجوم .. أحد أحلام العشاء الرومانسي الخاص تنتظر لكي تصبح حقيقة للعروسين في شهر العسل.

مغامرة جديدة تخوضانها معا – المالديف مشهورة عالميا باعتبارها أفضل وجهة للغوص وليس هناك مكان أفضل لتجربته كمبتديء – المياه صافية شفافة، دافئة ومليئة بالألوان والحياة. تجربة جديدة تتقاسمانها سوف تكون أجمل ما في شهر العسل لأنكما تصنعان ذكريات معا وتظهر إمكانية تقاسم هواية جديدة. العروسان في شهر العسل هما أصدقاء فريق جاهز بالفعل!

منتجعات صحية عالمية المستوى – بعد كل العمل الشاق في التخطيط للزفاف فإن القليل (أو الكثير!) من التدليل ضرورة قصوى. علاجات فاتنة للأزواج في اجواء رائعة مع صوت المحيط في الخلفية سوف يسعد حواسك ويجمع بين العقل، الجسد والروح.

إقرأ أكثرحول شهر العسل في المالديف

أحدث الأخبار

شاهد كل الأخبار

Top 5 reasons to choose Maldives for your honeymoon

News from Hideaway

Top 5 reasons to honeymoon in the Maldives

A honeymoon is the most romantic holiday of people’s lives, it signifies the start of a new chapter, where the love story continues as a journey for a couple embarking upon the rest of their lives together. The choice of where to spend such an important milestone event requires a lot of pondering – after all, the world is a big place! So what makes the Maldives the romance capital of the world and such a popular choice with honeymooners? The list is very long but here are the Top 5:

Weather – there’s no keeping fingers crossed for sun, no planning the wedding around the ‘right’ season – the Maldives is a year-round destination where the sun reflects from the whiter-than-white sand and sparkles on the turquoise ocean every month of the year.

Luxurious, secluded villas – whether it’s a private bolt hole on the beach or a stunning and secluded over-water villa, honeymooners will find everything they are looking for and more. Private pools coupled with amazing views are just the beginning!

Ultimate romantic dinner occasions – what is the most romantic dinner venue imaginable? Close your eyes…sail into the sunset, disembark on a deserted island beach which is strewn with candles and flowers, sit at a table carved from the sand, feast on a menu designed together, sip champagne under a blanket of stars…just one of the private romantic dinner dreams waiting to become a honeymooners reality.

New adventures to be experienced together – The Maldives is world-renowned as a top scuba diving destination and there’s no better place to try it as a novice – the waters are crystal clear, warm and abundantly full of colour and life. A new shared experience will be a honeymoon highlight as memories are created together and the possibility of a new hobby to share emerges. Honeymooners are a ready-made buddy team!

World-class spas – after all the hard work of planning a wedding a little (or a lot!) of pampering is an absolute necessity. Spellbinding treatments for couples in stunning surroundings will delight the senses and bring together mind, body and soul.

Read moreabout Honeymoons in Maldives

Latest news

Sunset Beach Villa Maldives - Sunset Water Villa Maldives - Hideaway Beach Resort
Social distancing is in our DNA
Sandbank excursion

View all news