Медовый месяц в Hideaway – романтика для молодоженов

Новости Hideaway

Почему Hideaway выбирают для медового месяца?

Медовый месяц это самое романтичное время для любого человека, когда начинается новая глава и пара влюбленных начинает писать историю своей жизни. Выбор, где провести это замечательное время, весьма велик и поиск идеального места отнимает какое-то время. Мальдивы – это мировая столица роматники… так что делает Hideaway столь популярным для молодоженов? Здесь перечислены лишь основные причины:

Приватные и уединенные виллы
Будь то приватная пляжная вилла или порясающая уединенная водная вилла – молодожены найдут здесь все по своему вкусу. Частные бассейны на вилле в сочетании с незабываемыми видами это только начало!

Романтические ужины и даже больше
Какое самое романтическое место для ужина Вы могли бы представить? Закройте глаза… Вы идете по пляжу усыпанному цветами и свечами, прямо в белоснежном песке для Вас подготовлено уединенное местечко, с изысканным меню, шампанским и одеялом из звезд… это только один из примеров приватных романтических ужинов, который может стать реальностью для молодоженов.

Новые приключения вместе
Мальдивы это всемирно известное место для скуба дайвинга и нет лучше места попробовать себя: кристалльно чистая вода океана, поразительно красочный подводный мир. Новое приключение вместе станет для моложенов поистине светлым и запоминающимся событием, а возможно и новым хобби для двоих!

СПА мирового класса
После утомительного планирования свадьбы и всего сопутствующего самое время немного побаловать себя. Многочисленный выбор процедур для пары в Hideaway Spa положительным образом воздействует на тело и придаст душевное спокойствие.

Узнайте больше об услугах для молодоженов в Hideaway.

Загрузите Приложение чтобы предбронировать услуги:

Hideaway Beach Resort mobile appHideaway Beach Resort mobile app

Последние новости

Просмотреть все новости

Honeymoon in Hideaway - Romantic Honeymoons

News from Hideaway

Why choose Hideaway for your honeymoon?

A honeymoon is the most romantic holiday of people’s lives, it is the start of a new chapter, where the love story continues as a journey for a couple embarking upon the rest of their lives together. The choice of where to spend such an important milestone event requires a lot of pondering – after all, the world is a big place! The Maldives is the romance capital of the world… so what makes Hideaway such a popular choice with honeymooners? The list is very long but here are the top ones:

Luxurious, secluded villas
Whether it is a private beach villa or a stunning and secluded overwater villa, honeymooners will find everything they are looking for and more. Private pools coupled with amazing views are just the beginning!

Ultimate romantic dinner occasions
What is the most romantic dinner venue imaginable? Close your eyes… walk to the beach strewn with candles and flowers, sit at a table carved from the sand, feast on a menu designed together, sip champagne under a blanket of stars… just one of the private romantic dinner dreams waiting to become a honeymooners reality.

New adventures to be experienced together
The Maldives is world-renowned as a top scuba diving destination and there is no better place to try it as a novice: the waters are crystal clear, warm and abundantly full of colour and life. A new shared experience will be a honeymoon highlight as memories are created together and the possibility of a new hobby to share emerges. Honeymooners are a ready-made buddy team!

World-class Spa
After all the hard work of planning a wedding, a little (or a lot!) of pampering is an absolute necessity. Spellbinding treatments for couples in stunning surroundings at Hideaway Spa will delight the senses and bring together mind, body and soul.

Click here to read more about Honeymoons at Hideaway.

Download the App to pre-book your experiences:

Hideaway Beach Resort mobile appHideaway Beach Resort mobile app

Latest news

Halloween at Hideaway Beach Maldives
Amey
Experience a Floating Breakfast

View all news