شهر العسل فى الهايد اواى – شهر عسل رومانسى

أخبار هايداواي

لماذا يعتبر فندق الهايد اواى المكان المناسب لقضاء شهر العسل

شهر العسل هو أكثر العطلات رومانسية في حياة الناس ، إنها بداية فصل جديد ، حيث تستمر قصة الحب في رحلة لزوجين يباشران بقية حياتهم معًا. إن اختيار مكان قضاء مثل هذا الحدث الهام الهام يتطلب الكثير من التفكير – بعد كل شيء ، العالم مكان عظيم! جزر المالديف هي عاصمة الرومانسية في العالم … فما الذي يجعل Hideaway خيارًا مشهورًا مع من يقضون شهر العسل؟ القائمة طويلة جدًا ولكن فيما يلي أهمها:

فلل فاخرة فى منتهى الخصوصية
سواءً كانت فيلا شاطئية خاصة أو فيلا مذهلة فوق الماء منعزلة ، سيجد الأشخاص الذين يقضون شهر العسل كل ما يبحثون عنه وأكثر من ذلك فهنا المسابح الخاصة إلى جانب المناظر الرائعة هي مجرد البداية!

أفضل مناسبات العشاء الرومانسية
ما هو مكان العشاء الأكثر رومانسية التي يمكن تخيلها؟ تغمض عينيك … المشي على الشاطئ المليء بالشموع والزهور ، والجلوس على طاولة منحوتة من الرمال ، وليمة في قائمة مصممة معا بتناسق ، رشفة الشمبانيا تحت غطاء من النجوم … مجرد واحد من أحلام العشاء الرومانسية الخاصة في انتظار أن تصبح واقعا فى شهر العسل.

عش تجربة مغامرات فريدة من نوعها
تتمتع جزر المالديف بشهرة عالمية كوجهة لغوص السكوبا وليس هناك مكان أفضل لتجربتها للمبتدئين: المياه كالكريستال و واضحة وضوح الشمس ومليئة بالألوان والحياة , وبالطبع ليس هناك أفضل من شهر العسل لتكوين تلك الذكريات الجميلة المشتركة.

سبا على الطراز العالمي
بعد كل العمل الشاق للتخطيط لحفل الزفاف ، فإن القليل من التدليل (أو الكثير!) هو ضرورة مطلقة , وبخاصة معالجة السبيل بيندنج فى سبا فندق الهايد اواى للأزواج التى تعمل على صفاء الذهن و إجلاء الروح.

إضغط هنا لتقرأ أكثر عن قضاء شهر العسل فى الهايد اواى

تنزيل التطبيق لحجز ما قبل تجاربك:

Hideaway Beach Resort mobile appHideaway Beach Resort mobile app

أحدث الأخبار

شاهد كل الأخبار

Honeymoon in Hideaway - Romantic Honeymoons

News from Hideaway

Why choose Hideaway for your honeymoon?

A honeymoon is the most romantic holiday of people’s lives, it is the start of a new chapter, where the love story continues as a journey for a couple embarking upon the rest of their lives together. The choice of where to spend such an important milestone event requires a lot of pondering – after all, the world is a big place! The Maldives is the romance capital of the world… so what makes Hideaway such a popular choice with honeymooners? The list is very long but here are the top ones:

Luxurious, secluded villas
Whether it is a private beach villa or a stunning and secluded overwater villa, honeymooners will find everything they are looking for and more. Private pools coupled with amazing views are just the beginning!

Ultimate romantic dinner occasions
What is the most romantic dinner venue imaginable? Close your eyes… walk to the beach strewn with candles and flowers, sit at a table carved from the sand, feast on a menu designed together, sip champagne under a blanket of stars… just one of the private romantic dinner dreams waiting to become a honeymooners reality.

New adventures to be experienced together
The Maldives is world-renowned as a top scuba diving destination and there is no better place to try it as a novice: the waters are crystal clear, warm and abundantly full of colour and life. A new shared experience will be a honeymoon highlight as memories are created together and the possibility of a new hobby to share emerges. Honeymooners are a ready-made buddy team!

World-class Spa
After all the hard work of planning a wedding, a little (or a lot!) of pampering is an absolute necessity. Spellbinding treatments for couples in stunning surroundings at Hideaway Spa will delight the senses and bring together mind, body and soul.

Click here to read more about Honeymoons at Hideaway.

Download the App to pre-book your experiences:

Hideaway Beach Resort mobile appHideaway Beach Resort mobile app

Latest news

Halloween at Hideaway Beach Maldives
Amey
Experience a Floating Breakfast

View all news