马尔代夫的会议和活动 - 选择Hideaway的理由

神仙珊瑚岛新闻

选择马尔代夫参加会议和活动的五大理由

马尔代夫是世界上最受欢迎的目的地之一,肯定会吸引您的客户/客人,不仅仅是拥有令人难以置信的环境,还有一流的设施。究竟是什么让马尔代夫Hideaway Beach Resort&Spa成为举办会议和活动的理想场所?

 

1. 位置,位置,位置
Hideaway酒店周围环绕着碧绿的海水和茂密的植被,是一个豪华的私人岛屿,位于Haa Alifu Atoll北部,提供高水准的私密空间,以及众多壮观的室内和室内场地。

2. 宽敞舒适的别墅
度假村提供各种五星级住宿选择,是马尔代夫最大的住宿选择,保证无与伦比的隐私。

3. 量身定制的活动
无论是企业奖励,婚礼还是社交聚会,我们都会根据您的要求量身定制最优质的套餐。我们提供创新和创造性的解决方案,并为您的活动创建适当的主题,菜单和装饰元素。

4. 我们的团队
凭借我们团队的专业知识,奉献精神和经验,您在Hideaway的活动将会取得圆满成功。我们将关注每一个细节层次,以确保您在准备期间以及在活动期间获得最佳服务。

5. 贵宾款待
我们将在Velana国际机场迎接并迎接所有活动参与者,并协助他们往返度假村。所有客人均可使用国际和国内机场的贵宾休息室。

 

For more information about Meetings, Incentives, Conferences and Exhibitions (MICE) at Hideaway, please read our brochure below:
查看手册

最新新闻

查看所有新闻

Meetings and events in the Maldives - reasons to choose Hideaway

News from Hideaway

Top 5 reasons to choose Hideaway for your meetings and events

The Maldives is one of the world’s most wished-for destinations and will certainly woo your clients/guests, not just with the incredible setting, but first class facilities to match. Exactly what is it that makes Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa, Maldives the right place to organize your meetings and events?

 

1. Location, location, location
Surrounded by turquoise waters and lush vegetation, Hideaway is a luxurious private island located in the northern Haa Alifu Atoll, offering high levels of privacy, and a large choice of spectacular outdoor and indoor venues.

2. Spacious and comfortable villas
The resort offers a wide range of 5 star accommodation options which are among the largest in the Maldives and guarantee uncompromised privacy.

3. Tailor-made events
Whether it is corporate incentives, weddings or social gatherings, we tailor the finest packages to meet your every requirement. We provide innovative and creative solutions and can create appropriate themes, menus and decorative elements for your events.

4. Our team
Thanks to the expertise, dedication and experience of our team, your events at Hideaway will be a success. We will take care of every level of detail to ensure that you receive the best service while preparing for and also during the event itself.

5. VIP hospitality
We will meet and greet all event participants at Velana International Airport and assist with their transfers to and from the resort. All guests have access to VIP lounges both at the International and the Domestic airports.

 

For more information about Meetings, Incentives, Conferences and Exhibitions (MICE) at Hideaway, please read our brochure below:
View Brochure

Latest news

Kayaking
Chef Sebastian Pettersson Dessert Creations

Award-winning pastry Chef

View all news