Уроки тенниса RTC в Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa Мальдивы

Уроки тенниса

Гейм, сет, матч

Теннисисты могут продолжить играть в любимую игру в Hideaway Beach Resort и Spa. Два открытых корта (хард) всегда рады новым гостям. Гости, которые не готовы играть под палящим мальдивским солнцем, могут забронировать корт на вечернее время, так как современное освещение позволяет играть после заката солнца.

Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa сотрудничает с компанией RTC (Recreational Tennis Coaching), которая предлагает высококлассных тренеров по теннису. Программа основана на постоянной непрерывной практике и обучении, которая позволяет улучшить игру в течение отдыха на курорте или научится азам тенниса в короткие сроки.

Выберите один из четырех курсов для разных уровней игры в теннис, от начинающего до опытного игрока, а так же рассмотрите опцию частных уроков. Ниже узнайте больше о том, что предлагает программа RTC.

Курсы по теннису RTC в Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa

RTC УРОВЕНЬ 1 (ПРАВИЛЬНАЯ ТЕХНИКА)

Этот 10-ти часовой курс идеально подходит для новичков, кто хочет узнать больше об этом виде спорта и постоянно заниматься теннисом в дальнейшем. В течение этого курса наш тренер RTC обучит основным техникам игры и поставит базовые движения.

УРОВЕНЬ 2 RTC (ТАКТИЧЕСКОЕ ПОНИМАНИЕ)

Этот 10-ти часовой курс создан для тех, что уже имеет некоторый опыт игры в теннис и хочет продолжить обучение, улучшить навыки игры. На время окончания этого курса вы сможете играть матчи и хорошо подавать.

УРОВЕНЬ 3 RTC (ПРОДВИНУТЫЙ УРОВЕНЬ)

Создан для тех, кто уже хорошо играет в теннис, кто может играть матчи, но хочет еще больше улучшить игру. Этот 10-ти часовой курс поможет вам улучшить игру и поиграть матчи, чтобы почувствовать уверенность.

МАСТЕР RTC

Этот самый высокий уровень RTC и предназначен для тех, кто демонстрирует отличные навыки в игре и закончил все 10 специализированных курсов RTC. Каждый специальный курс состоит из 4 часовой интенсивной сессии разных аспектов игры, начиная от практики игры справа, подачи и до ментального настроя на игру.

ЧАСТНЫЕ УРОКИ

Для тех, кто хочет составить собственный курс или сфокусироваться на определенных аспектах в игре, поработать индивидуально с тренером, можно взять частные уроки по запросу.

Конечно, не все любители тенниса ищут инструктора. Если вы просто хотите поиграть в теннис без тренера, то вы просто можете взять ракетку и мячики и насладиться игрой.

Узнать больше о любом из курсов или забронировать время тренировки, свяжитесь с нами.

RTC tennis lessons at Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa Maldives

Tennis Lessons

Game, set & match

Tennis fans can indulge in their favourite game here at Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa. Two outdoor, hard surface courts await your match. Both courts are floodlit, meaning that it is also possible to play in the evening when the Maldives heat is less.

Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa has established an exclusive partnership with RTC (Recreational Tennis Coaching), who provide highly trained tennis coaches. The RTC tennis program is based on a continuing education concept, allowing those looking to improve their game or those that would like to start their tennis careers, to have a comprehensive and structured program in place while at the resort.

With four courses to choose from, plus the option of private lessons there is something for all levels from the complete beginner to the experienced player. See below to find out more on the RTC program on offer.

RTC TENNIS COURSES AT HIDEAWAY BEACH RESORT & SPA

RTC LEVEL 1 (proper technique)

This 10-hour course is ideal for those new to tennis who want to learn more about the sport and are hoping to make it a regular activity. During this course, our RTC coach will give you instruction in the basic strokes in tennis to ensure the smooth progress and maintain your enjoyment.

RTC LEVEL 2 (tactical understanding)

This 10-hour course is designed for those who already have some experience and are wanting to continue their education, and further improve their skills. Upon completion of this course, you will be able to play matches and serve competently.

RTC LEVEL 3 (advanced course)

Designed for those who are already good players, who can rally, run and play matches, but wanting to push themselves further. The 10-hour course will help you to improve your individual game and play matches to stretch your ability.

RTC MASTER

This highest RTC level is awarded to those who have demonstrated advanced skill in all areas of the game, and have completed all 10 of the RTC speciality courses. Each speciality course is a 4-hour intensive training session on one aspect of the game, from Forehands, Serves through to Mental toughness and conditioning for tennis.

PRIVATE LESSONS

For those wanting to build their own course or focus on specific areas of their game, working one on one with the coach, private lessons are available and can be arranged on request.

Of course, not everyone who plays tennis seeks instruction – if you simply want to play tennis without a coach we have rackets and balls for you to use at your leisure.

To find out more about any of the courses on offer, or to book your place please contact us below.