أنشطة ميناء المياه ليستمتع بها الجميع في جزر المالديف

أخبار هايداواي

أنشطة الرياضات المائية ليستمتع بها الجميع في Hideaway

جزر المالديف هي الملعب المثالي للاستمتاع بالرياضات المائية – البحيرات الصافية والماء الدافئ ومساحة أكبر مما تتخيل! سواء كنت على إعادة تبحث عن المتعة، الاثارة أو الاسترخاء، المخبأ بيتش ريزورت آند سبا لها نشاط الرياضات المائية لكم على إعادة ملزمة للاستمتاع.

البحث عن المرح؟ أنابيب متعة هي لك! تمسك بإحكام على منفاخ الهواء واسمح للقارب السريع أن يسحبك بسرعة شديدة في الوقت الذي تبذل فيه أفضل ما لديك – ولكن من يريد أن يبقى جافًا على أي حال؟

طالب التشويق؟ لا تنظر أبعد من أحدث جنون لتكوين صدفة في عالم الرياضات المائية – الطائرة النفاثة. يستطيع مدمنو الأدرينالين الآن الطيران مثل الطيور والغوص مثل الدلافين أثناء الإقامة في مخبأ. تتاح الدروس للمبتدئين بينما يمكن للمحترفين أن يسعى إلى تحقيق تلك الإثارة منذ البداية.

فقط تريد الاسترخاء؟ ما هي أفضل طريقة لالتقاط صور مثالية لجزر المالديف من كاتاماران؟ استمتع بالطيران الشراعي من خلال المياه حيث تهبك الرياح. أكمل دورة تدريبية ، أو أبحر بمفردك إذا كنت مؤهلاً أو قم ببساطة برحلة مع ربانينا ذوي الخبرة.

حقق أقصى استفادة من وقتك معنا وقم بحجز نشاط الرياضات المائية مسبقًا من خلال تطبيق Hideaway المجاني.

Hideaway Beach Resort mobile appHideaway Beach Resort mobile app

أحدث الأخبار

شاهد كل الأخبار

Watersport activities for all to enjoy in the Maldives

News from Hideaway

Watersports activities for all to enjoy at Hideaway

The Maldives is the perfect playground in which to enjoy watersports – crystal clear lagoons, warm water and more space than you can imagine! Whether you are looking for fun, thrills or relaxation, Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa has a watersport activity you are bound to enjoy.

Looking for fun? Fun tubes are for you! Hold on tight to the inflatable and let the speedboat tow you around at a giggle-inducing speed while you do your best stay on – but who wants to stay dry anyway?

A thrill seeker? Look no further than the latest craze to make a spalsh in the watersports world – the jet blade. Adrenalin junkies can now fly like birds and dive like dolphins while staying at Hideaway. Lessons are available for beginners while experienced riders can seek those thrills right from the start.

Just want to relax? What better way to take in the picture-perfect views of the Maldives than by Catamaran? Enjoy gliding through the water as the wind powers you along. Complete a course, sail on your own if qualified or simply take a trip with our experienced skippers.

Make the most of your time with us and pre-book your water sports activity with the free Hideaway App.

Hideaway Beach Resort mobile appHideaway Beach Resort mobile app

Latest news

Hideaway Beach - Maldives Christmas Celebrations
Maldives Resorts - Villas - Deluxe Water Villa with Pool - Hideaway Maldives Beach Resort & Spa

Water villas at Hideaway

Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa Maldives

View all news